top of page

Update

I just wanted to give you all a little update on what is happening with this blog. Lately I have had a slight writer’s block/lack of motivation to write and upload on here. That tends to happen to me and the hobbies that I’m interested in. Just need a little break to regain the passion for it I guess. So I am going to start posting on here again, I’m gonna try my hardest to keep it up. Instead of my normal every other week schedule, I will be uploading about twice a month. Maybe more depending on what I have and what I want to do. I wanna say a huge thank you to anyone who has stuck around with me through my impromptu break and anyone new who has come, it is greatly appreciated. I want to hear any suggestions or ideas you may have for things to write about ways to improve this blog, I’m always happy to learn and do new stuff. Feel free to either comment on here or send me a message on twitter, @wayward_amy or instagram @8amyc8 (more likely to see on twitter or here). And that’s about it, thank you so much again.

8 views0 comments
bottom of page